Money Masterclass Calendar

Calendar for the Money Masterclass

Usually, on Thursdays now at 7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM Paris/France.

Who can call in? 

If you have an active package with me – which means you have sessions left you are regularly using.

If you want to be in the masterclass without 1:1s, that’s also possible. Email me for more information: intuition@alixektracey.com

The masterclass is 1 hour long usually and recordings are available in the box folder (link should be in your welcome packet).

April 2018

Thursday 19th (times above).

May 2018

Thursdays May 3, 17 and 24th.

This masterclass is available to you if you have had a 1:1 the same month or previous month and/or are planning on having one soon. Here’s the NEW LINK to book sessions (either 30 minutes, 45 minutes or 90 minutes): 

Alixevip.youcanbook.me If you don’t see a time that works for you, send us an email: intuition@alixektracey.com with your time zone and ideal times and we’ll find a time that works 🙂 

#moneymasterclass

©2019 by Alixe K. Tracey. Proudly created with Wix.com